Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Thursday November 9, 2017
@ BCDS
Win: 56-36
Monday November 13, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 46-86
Thursday November 16, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 32-80
Thursday November 30, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 43-38
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ PEDS
Win: 60-42
Monday December 11, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 20-46
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 5:30
VS. PEDS
Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 7:15
VS. Noam
Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Ashar
Monday February 12, 2018 at 7:00
@ Ashar
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-3-0-0
Coaches:
Jon Gastwirthswimfan4391@aol.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

MDS
VS.
PEDS
Tuesday January 9, 2018
Time: 05:30:00
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!