Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Tuesday October 30, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 62-44
Tuesday November 6, 2018
@ RPRY
Win: 33-30
Wednesday November 14, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 46-50
Tuesday November 20, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 40-22
Monday November 26, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 31-33
Tuesday December 4, 2018
VS. PEDS
Win: 58-39
Tuesday December 11, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 44-28
Wednesday December 19, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 44-30
Sunday January 13, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 53-52
Wednesday January 30, 2019
@ PEDS
Win: 51-36
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Jon Gastwirthswimfan4391@aol.com


No Upcomming Games