Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Monday November 28, 2016
@ WDS
Win: 44-26
Thursday December 1, 2016
VS. BCDS
Win: 57-46
Wednesday December 7, 2016
VS. SSBC
Win: 57-52
Thursday December 15, 2016
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 43-58
Wednesday December 21, 2016
@ Ashar
Win: 55-42
Tuesday January 3, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 55-62
Tuesday January 10, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 43-69
Wednesday January 11, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 73-57
Thursday January 12, 2017
@ BCDS
Win: 54-44
Tuesday January 31, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 89-71
Thursday March 2, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 51-52
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0
Coaches:
Jon Gastwirthswimfan4391@aol.com


No Upcomming Games