Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Wednesday November 17, 2021
@ Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday December 8, 2021
@ Ashar
Win: 37-30
Wednesday December 15, 2021
@ WDS
Loss: 36-42
Thursday February 3, 2022
@ WTA
Win: 61-44
Monday February 7, 2022
VS. WDS
Loss: 50-59
Wednesday February 9, 2022
VS. WTA
Win: 83-71
Monday February 14, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 52-42
Wednesday February 16, 2022
VS. GOA
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 22, 2022
@ JEC
Loss: 29-57
Thursday February 24, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 5-5-0-0
Coaches:
Jon Gastwirthswimfan4391@aol.com


No Upcomming Games