Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Thursday November 7, 2019
VS. Moriah
Loss: 37-54
Tuesday November 12, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 43-39
Thursday November 14, 2019
@ RYNJ
Loss: 28-52
Thursday November 21, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 40-50
Wednesday December 4, 2019
@ Yavneh
Win: 42-40
Tuesday December 10, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 42-60
Thursday December 12, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 51-46
Monday January 6, 2020
@ SAR
Loss: 26-48
Monday February 3, 2020 at 7:30
@ Moriah
Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 7:30
VS. RYNJ
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-5-0-0
Coaches:
Ari Nat


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Moriah
VS.
Noam
Monday February 3, 2020
Time: 07:30:00
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ
Map it!