Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 16, 2021
@ SAR
Loss: 36-60
Wednesday November 17, 2021
VS. Moriah
Win: 42-36
Tuesday December 7, 2021
@ Yavneh
Loss: 27-40
Wednesday December 8, 2021
VS. He'atid
Loss: 38-49
Wednesday December 15, 2021
VS. SAR
Loss: 41-61
Tuesday December 21, 2021
VS. He'atid
Win: 60-57
Tuesday January 11, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 44-41
Tuesday February 1, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday February 8, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 39-59
Wednesday February 9, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 0-1
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Ari Nat


No Upcomming Games