Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Monday November 13, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 55-53
Monday December 4, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Monday December 11, 2017
@ PEDS
Win: 62-35
Monday December 18, 2017 at 6:30
@ Moriah
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
@ SAR
Thursday January 11, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Yavneh
Monday January 15, 2018 at 7:00
VS. RYNJ
Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 7:15
@ MDS
Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 7:00
@ BPY
Monday February 12, 2018 at 6:30
VS. Moriah
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-0-0-0
Coaches:
Ari Nat


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Moriah
VS.
Noam
Monday December 18, 2017
Time: 06:30:00
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ
Map it!