Boys 6th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Thursday February 23, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 28, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 52-30
Monday March 13, 2017
VS. Noam
Win: 57-49
Thursday March 23, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday March 28, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 55-45
Thursday March 30, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 38-30
Sunday April 2, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 34-35
Tuesday April 4, 2017
@ RYNJ
Win: 57-49
Thursday May 4, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 44-20
Tuesday May 16, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 58-35
Sunday May 21, 2017
VS. Noam
Win: 52-36
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 7-1-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Dani Weinberger


No Upcomming Games