Boys 6th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Wednesday February 21, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 51-14
Monday February 26, 2018
VS. MDS
Win: 38-8
Thursday March 8, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 31-8
Monday March 12, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 41-23
Thursday March 15, 2018
@ Moriah
Win: 61-53
Monday March 19, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Win: 51-39
Thursday March 22, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 50-25
Monday March 26, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 47-20
Monday April 30, 2018
VS. Noam
Win: 40-17
Tuesday May 8, 2018
VS. Hillel
Win: 45-15
Thursday May 17, 2018
VS. Moriah
Win: 40-37
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-0-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Dani Weinberger


No Upcomming Games