Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Wednesday November 6, 2019
@ WDS
Win: 50-25
Sunday November 17, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Monday November 18, 2019
VS. MDS
Win: 1-0
Monday November 25, 2019
@ PEDS
Win: 72-45
Wednesday December 11, 2019
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Sunday January 5, 2020
@ Hillel
Win: 47-41
Monday January 6, 2020
@ MDS
Win: 71-55
Wednesday January 8, 2020
VS. JEC
Win: 62-59
Sunday January 12, 2020
VS. WDS
Win: 76-53
Monday February 3, 2020 at 7:00
@ Ashar
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 9-0-0-0
Coaches:
Matt Candelcandelm@ramaz.org
917-757-0505


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Ashar
VS.
Ramaz
Monday February 3, 2020
Time: 07:00:00
360 New Hempstead Rd
New City, NY
Map it!