Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

WDS

Schedule

Monday November 21, 2016
@ RYNJ
Loss: 23-44
Monday November 28, 2016
VS. MDS
Loss: 26-44
Monday December 5, 2016
VS. Ashar
Win: 48-40
Thursday December 8, 2016
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 30-47
Tuesday December 20, 2016
@ Ramaz
Loss: 22-47
Thursday January 5, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Monday January 9, 2017
@ Ashar
Loss: 27-46
Wednesday January 11, 2017
VS. MDS
Loss: 57-73
Thursday January 19, 2017
@ BCDS
Loss: 54-68
Thursday January 26, 2017
VS. BCDS
Loss: 53-57
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!
Record: 1-9-0-0
Coaches:
Mike Mathews


No Upcomming Games