Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

WDS

Schedule

Tuesday October 30, 2018
@ MDS
Loss: 44-62
Tuesday November 20, 2018
VS. MDS
Loss: 22-40
Tuesday November 27, 2018
VS. PEDS
Loss: 33-46
Tuesday December 11, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Sunday January 6, 2019
@ JFS
Loss: 33-52
Tuesday January 8, 2019
@ Ashar
Loss: 27-32
Sunday January 13, 2019
@ PEDS
Loss: 33-48
Tuesday January 15, 2019
@ Ashar
Loss: 40-43
Sunday January 27, 2019
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 7:30
VS. Kushner
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!
Record: 0-9-0-0
Coaches:
Mike Mathews


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

WDS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday February 21, 2019
Time: 07:30:00
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!