Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

WDS

Schedule

Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. SAR
Loss: 21-47
Thursday November 30, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 38-43
Wednesday December 13, 2017
VS. BCDS
Win: 47-43
Thursday December 21, 2017
@ BCDS
Win: 62-49
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 53-21
Wednesday January 24, 2018
VS. PEDS
Win: 31-26
Wednesday January 31, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 32-47
Tuesday February 6, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 35-51
Wednesday February 7, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 13, 2018
@ BPY
Win: 1-0
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0
Coaches:
Mike Mathews


No Upcomming Games