Boys Soccer Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Tuesday April 9, 2019
VS. SSBC
Win: 8-6
Monday April 15, 2019
@ Kushner
Win: 4-3
Tuesday April 16, 2019
VS. He'atid
Overtime Loss: 4-5
Monday April 29, 2019
VS. Ramaz
Win: 7-6
Sunday May 5, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 17-0
Tuesday May 7, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 3-5
Tuesday May 14, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 6-2
Tuesday May 14, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 6-4
Monday May 20, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 6-2
Wednesday June 5, 2019
@ SSBC
Win: 6-4
Friday June 14, 2019
@ Kinneret
Loss: 1-4
53 South Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 6-1-0-1
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrabghohlrab@moriahschool.org
201-697-9952


No Upcomming Games