Girls Hockey Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Thursday March 31, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 6-0
Tuesday April 5, 2022
VS. RPRY
Win: 5-0
Monday April 11, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Tie: 1-1
Tuesday April 26, 2022
VS. Noam
Loss: 1-3
Tuesday May 3, 2022
@ Ramaz
Win: 2-1
Wednesday May 11, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 8-2
Thursday May 12, 2022
@ WDS
Win: 4-3
Tuesday May 17, 2022
VS. RPRY
Win: 8-2
Wednesday June 8, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 1-0
Sunday June 12, 2022
@ Noam
Win: 3-2
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-1-1-0
Coaches:
Alex Fuchsalex.b.fuchs@gmail.com
201-637-5175
Paul Reizfp9929@aol.com
973-986-6169


No Upcomming Games