Boys Soccer Teams

MDS

Schedule

Tuesday March 6, 2018
@ Kinneret
Loss: 4-6
Thursday March 8, 2018
@ PEDS
Win: 12-6
Monday March 19, 2018
VS. PEDS
Win: 22-9
Thursday March 22, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 4-8
Monday March 26, 2018
VS. Kinneret
Win: 12-4
Monday April 16, 2018
@ SSBC
Win: 8-6
Wednesday April 25, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 10-3
Wednesday May 9, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 17-7
Wednesday May 30, 2018
@ Kinneret
Win: 5-4
Thursday June 7, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 2-4

,
Map it!
Record: 6-2-0-0
Coaches:
Yona Kadoshyonakadosh74@gmail.com
908-967-0778


No Upcomming Games