Boys Soccer Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Monday March 28, 2022
@ Noam
Win: 7-4
Wednesday March 30, 2022
VS. SSBC
Win: 3-2
Monday April 4, 2022
@ Moriah
Win: 3-1
Wednesday April 6, 2022
VS. He'atid
Loss: 1-11
Tuesday April 26, 2022
@ He'atid
Loss: 0-8
Thursday April 28, 2022
VS. Noam
Win: 5-4
Monday May 9, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 3-2
Monday May 23, 2022
@ SSBC
Loss: 0-7
Tuesday June 7, 2022
@ BPY
Win: 8-3
Thursday June 9, 2022
@ He'atid
Loss: 1-5
155 North Farview Ave
Paramus, Ne 07652
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Shamir Einhornshamir@darush.com
201-927-7515


No Upcomming Games