Boys Soccer Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Wednesday March 22, 2017
VS. Hillel
Win: 9-8
Tuesday March 28, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 9-4
Tuesday April 4, 2017
@ Noam
Win: 5-4
Wednesday April 5, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 5-4
Thursday April 27, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 9-2
Monday May 1, 2017
VS. SSBC
Win: 10-4
Tuesday May 2, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 1-4
Wednesday May 3, 2017
@ JEC
Win: 10-1
Tuesday May 23, 2017
VS. Kinneret
Win: 4-2
Thursday June 8, 2017
@ Kushner
Win: 6-2
Sunday June 11, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 6-2
155 North Farview Ave
Paramus, Ne 07652
Map it!
Record: 7-1-0-0
Coaches:
Shamir Einhornshamir@darush.com
201-927-7515


No Upcomming Games