Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday November 13, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 86-46
Wednesday December 6, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 72-40
Monday December 11, 2017
@ RYNJ
Win: 60-35
Monday December 18, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 57-67
Thursday December 21, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 48-58
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Win: 90-63
Monday January 8, 2018
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Tuesday January 16, 2018
@ Ramaz
Win: 59-49
Monday January 29, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 66-56
Monday February 12, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 50-68
Thursday February 22, 2018
@ Ramaz
Win: 56-49
Tuesday March 6, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 67-74
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0
Coaches:
Michael Malka


No Upcomming Games