Boys Soccer Teams

Kinneret

Schedule

Monday March 14, 2022
VS. MDS
Win: 9-2
Monday March 21, 2022
@ MDS
Win: 4-0
Tuesday March 22, 2022
@ PEDS
Win: 17-3
Thursday March 31, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 3-4
Tuesday April 26, 2022
@ Ramaz
Win: 4-3
Monday May 2, 2022
@ PEDS
Win: 7-1
Monday May 16, 2022
VS. SAR
Loss: 2-4
Thursday May 19, 2022
@ SAR
Loss: 2-5
Tuesday May 31, 2022
@ SAR
Win: 6-4
Monday June 13, 2022
@ Ramaz
Loss: 2-5
5625 Arlington Ave
Bronx, NY
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Allison Horn


No Upcomming Games