Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Tuesday November 19, 2019
@ Yavneh
Win: 50-36
Thursday December 5, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 55-25
Monday December 9, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 48-33
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 60-42
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 1-0
Wednesday December 18, 2019
@ RYNJ
Win: 59-36
Monday January 6, 2020
VS. Noam
Win: 48-26
Tuesday January 14, 2020
VS. Moriah
Win: 65-52
Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 7:00
VS. RYNJ
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 6:30
VS. Yavneh
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-0-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Gleason


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR
VS.
RYNJ
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Time: 07:00:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!