Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Wednesday November 14, 2018
@ Yavneh
Win: 48-29
Wednesday December 12, 2018
@ RYNJ
Loss: 62-72
Monday December 17, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Win: 55-43
Thursday December 20, 2018
VS. Noam
Loss: 58-68
Monday January 7, 2019
VS. Moriah
Win: 69-67
Monday January 14, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 63-62
Tuesday January 15, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 46-45
Tuesday January 29, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 45-23
Thursday January 31, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 44-23
Wednesday February 6, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 62-55
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Gleason


No Upcomming Games