Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Monday November 13, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 53-55
Wednesday November 29, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 47-21
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Win: 57-46
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 6:45
VS. Moriah
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Noam
Monday January 8, 2018 at 6:00
@ Yavneh
Wednesday January 10, 2018 at 6:30
VS. RYNJ
Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 7:30
@ BPY
Monday January 29, 2018 at 6:30
@ Moriah
Thursday February 8, 2018 at 6:30
VS. Yavneh
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 2-1-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Gleason


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR
VS.
Moriah
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 06:45:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!