Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Tuesday November 16, 2021
VS. Noam
Win: 60-36
Wednesday December 8, 2021
VS. RYNJ
Win: 49-43
Thursday December 9, 2021
VS. Moriah
Win: 49-31
Wednesday December 15, 2021
@ Noam
Win: 61-41
Thursday February 3, 2022
VS. He'atid
Win: 1-0
Sunday February 6, 2022
@ He'atid
Win: 1-0
Thursday February 10, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 55-28
Tuesday February 22, 2022
@ Moriah
Win: 68-59
Wednesday February 23, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 53-38
Thursday February 24, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 52-54
Thursday March 3, 2022
VS. JEC
Win: 58-31
Monday March 14, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 48-46
Sunday March 20, 2022
@ Hillel
Loss: 50-53
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 9-1-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Gleason


No Upcomming Games