Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Thursday November 10, 2016
VS. BPY
Win: 53-26
Tuesday November 15, 2016
@ BPY
Win: 65-43
Monday December 5, 2016
@ Moriah
Win: 62-48
Monday December 12, 2016
VS. Noam
Win: 57-46
Wednesday December 14, 2016
VS. RYNJ
Win: 53-43
Wednesday December 21, 2016
@ Yavneh
Win: 50-41
Monday January 9, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 52-53
Wednesday January 18, 2017
VS. SSBC
Win: 50-29
Monday January 30, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Win: 45-40
Monday February 6, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 52-62
Thursday March 2, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 52-51
Wednesday March 15, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 60-55
Sunday March 26, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 35-47
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Gleason


No Upcomming Games