Girls 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Wednesday February 22, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 1-0
Wednesday March 1, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 1-0
Monday March 6, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 1-0
Wednesday March 22, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Tuesday March 28, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 1-0
Sunday April 2, 2017
@ Hillel
Win: 45-17
Wednesday April 5, 2017
@ SAR
Win: 1-0
Wednesday April 26, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Thursday May 11, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Sunday May 21, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 41-22
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 8-0-0-0
Coaches:
Ariela Herman


No Upcomming Games