Girls 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday February 27, 2017
@ MDS
Win: 1-0
Wednesday March 1, 2017
@ Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday March 16, 2017
VS. Yavneh
Win: 42-21
Sunday March 19, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 50-29
Thursday March 23, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 1-0
Tuesday March 28, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday April 4, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 1-0
Thursday April 6, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 25-32
Monday May 1, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday May 11, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 22-41
Sunday May 21, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 22-41
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 6-2-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Debbie Coby


No Upcomming Games