Girls 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday March 4, 2019
@ RPRY
Win: 1-0
Sunday March 24, 2019
@ He'atid
Win: 1-0
Thursday March 28, 2019
@ SAR
Win: 33-14
Thursday April 4, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 18-33
Sunday April 7, 2019
@ Hillel
Win: 38-33
Tuesday April 9, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 30-20
Thursday April 11, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 1-0
Monday May 6, 2019
VS. MDS
Win: 1-0
Sunday May 12, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 54-18
Sunday May 19, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 41-21
Monday May 20, 2019
@ Noam
Loss: 24-31
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 7-1-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Debbie Coby


No Upcomming Games