Girls 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Tuesday March 12, 2019
@ MDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday March 19, 2019
VS. Ramaz
Win: 19-15
Sunday March 24, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 24-37
Monday April 1, 2019
@ Yavneh
Win: 17-14
Sunday April 7, 2019
VS. Moriah
Loss: 33-38
Sunday April 14, 2019
@ RPRY
Win: 28-8
Wednesday May 1, 2019
@ He'atid
Win: 1-0
Thursday May 2, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 1-0
Monday May 13, 2019
VS. WDS
Win: 41-13
Sunday May 19, 2019
@ Moriah
Loss: 21-41

,
Map it!
Record: 6-2-0-0


No Upcomming Games