Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Monday November 4, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 52-30
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. Noam
Win: 52-28
Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 6:00
@ BPY
Monday December 2, 2019 at 7:00
VS. SAR
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:15
VS. Yavneh
Thursday December 19, 2019 at 7:30
@ Noam
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:00
@ Moriah
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:15
@ Yavneh
Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 7:00
@ SAR
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 7:15
VS. Moriah
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 2-0-0-0
Coaches:
Steve Gutloves.gutlove@yahoo.com
212-444-8952


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

BPY
VS.
RYNJ
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Time: 06:00:00
243 Frisch Court
Paramus, NJ
Map it!