Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Monday November 21, 2016
VS. WDS
Win: 44-23
Monday November 28, 2016
@ SSBC
Win: 55-29
Monday December 12, 2016
VS. Moriah
Win: 47-33
Wednesday December 14, 2016
@ SAR
Loss: 43-53
Thursday December 22, 2016
@ BPY
Win: 1-0
Wednesday January 4, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 60-42
Monday January 9, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 53-52
Monday January 16, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 29-50
Tuesday January 31, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 14, 2017
@ Noam
Win: 71-44
Monday March 20, 2017
@ Noam
Win: 63-41
Wednesday March 22, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 66-73
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Steve Gutloves.gutlove@yahoo.com
212-444-8952


No Upcomming Games