Boys 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Thursday February 22, 2018
@ RYNJ
Loss: 24-31
Tuesday February 27, 2018
@ Noam
Win: 35-27
Tuesday March 6, 2018
@ JEC
Win: 33-26
Tuesday March 13, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 46-25
Thursday March 15, 2018
VS. He'atid
Win: 46-23
Tuesday March 27, 2018
@ BPY
Win: 40-29
Tuesday April 10, 2018
VS. RPRY
Win: 43-20
Monday April 23, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 48-52
Tuesday May 1, 2018
@ RYNJ
Win: 42-40
Monday May 7, 2018
@ Moriah
Loss: 41-52
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 7-2-0-0
Coaches:
Oren Lebenleben.oren@gmail.com


No Upcomming Games