Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

BPY

Schedule

Monday December 4, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday December 6, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday December 27, 2017
@ Ashar
Win: 38-24
Monday January 8, 2018
@ Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday January 9, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 30-42
Tuesday January 16, 2018
VS. SAR
Loss: 25-54
Tuesday January 30, 2018
@ Yavneh
Loss: 37-61
Tuesday February 6, 2018
VS. Noam
Loss: 24-48
Monday February 12, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 39-41
Tuesday February 13, 2018
VS. WDS
Loss: 0-1
243 Frisch Court
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 1-9-0-0


No Upcomming Games