Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ashar

Schedule

Monday November 14, 2016
@ BCDS
Loss: 58-71
Thursday November 17, 2016
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 43-51
Monday December 5, 2016
@ WDS
Loss: 40-48
Thursday December 8, 2016
@ Ramaz
Loss: 42-62
Thursday December 15, 2016
VS. BCDS
Win: 55-36
Wednesday December 21, 2016
VS. MDS
Loss: 42-55
Monday January 9, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 46-27
Thursday January 12, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 66-46
Tuesday January 31, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 71-89
Wednesday February 8, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 46-60
360 New Hempstead Rd
New City, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Devora Berger845-641-6021


No Upcomming Games