Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ashar

Schedule

Wednesday December 8, 2021
VS. MDS
Loss: 30-37
Sunday January 2, 2022
VS. Hillel
Loss: 36-50
Sunday January 9, 2022
@ WTA
Win: 35-21
Wednesday February 2, 2022
@ WDS
Loss: 34-47
Sunday February 6, 2022
VS. WTA
Win: 48-28
Monday February 7, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 27-57
Wednesday February 9, 2022
VS. WDS
Loss: 30-34
Sunday February 13, 2022
@ GOA
Loss: 38-47
Monday February 14, 2022
@ MDS
Loss: 42-52
Wednesday February 16, 2022
@ Ramaz
Loss: 20-40
360 New Hempstead Rd
New City, NY
Map it!
Record: 2-8-0-0
Coaches:
Devora Berger845-641-6021


No Upcomming Games