Boys 6th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Tuesday March 29, 2022
VS. He'atid
Win: 1-0
Monday April 4, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 48-34
Tuesday April 26, 2022
VS. Noam
Loss: 28-39
Tuesday May 3, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 58-39
Wednesday May 11, 2022
@ He'atid
Win: 65-36
Tuesday May 17, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 50-22
Monday May 23, 2022
@ Ramaz
Win: 50-26
Wednesday May 25, 2022
@ Moriah
Win: 59-52
Thursday June 2, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 61-51
Wednesday June 8, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 62-40
Sunday June 12, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 53-44
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 7-1-0-0
Coaches:
John Lisellajlissela@rynj.org


No Upcomming Games