Boys 6th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Wednesday February 22, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 39-21
Sunday March 5, 2017
@ Hillel
Win: 53-38
Monday March 13, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 49-57
Thursday March 16, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 36-19
Tuesday March 21, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 26-36
Thursday March 23, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Win: 49-37
Sunday March 26, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Sunday April 2, 2017
@ JEC
Win: 40-26
Thursday May 4, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Win: 59-27
Thursday May 11, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 32-28
Sunday May 21, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 36-52
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 6-2-0-0
Coaches:
Abie Cohen
Noah Wasserman


No Upcomming Games