Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JEC

Schedule

Thursday November 10, 2016
VS. JFS
Win: 48-39
Monday November 21, 2016
@ YJS
Win: 45-22
Wednesday November 30, 2016
VS. YJS
Win: 39-16
Saturday December 3, 2016
VS. RPRY
Loss: 47-73
Tuesday December 6, 2016
@ Kushner
Win: 47-41
Sunday December 11, 2016
@ RPRY
Loss: 40-62
Tuesday December 13, 2016
VS. Hillel
Loss: 41-46
Sunday December 18, 2016
@ Hillel
Loss: 49-52
Monday December 19, 2016
@ JFS
Win: 67-47
Thursday January 5, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 60-44
330 Elmora Ave
Elizabeth, NJ
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0
Coaches:
Kenny Mandel973-715-3671


No Upcomming Games