Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JEC

Schedule

Wednesday October 30, 2019
VS. JFS
Win: 1-0
Monday November 4, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 67-40
Tuesday November 19, 2019
@ JFS
Win: 40-12
Monday December 9, 2019 at 6:30
@ Kushner
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30
@ RPRY
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 7:00
VS. Kushner
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 12:00
VS. Hillel
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 7:30
VS. RPRY
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:45
@ Ramaz
Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 7:30
@ Hillel
330 Elmora Ave
Elizabeth, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-0-0-0
Coaches:
Yehuda Heller908-578-2590


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Kushner
VS.
JEC
Monday December 9, 2019
Time: 06:30:00
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!