Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Monday November 13, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 55-14
Tuesday November 21, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 48-62
Wednesday December 6, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 40-72
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
@ BPY
Monday January 8, 2018 at 6:00
VS. SAR
Thursday January 11, 2018 at 7:00
@ Noam
Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 5:30
VS. BPY
Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:15
VS. RYNJ
Monday February 5, 2018 at 11:00
@ BCDS
Thursday February 8, 2018 at 6:30
@ SAR
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 1-2-0-0
Coaches:
Ushie SelevanUshie1@aol.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

BPY
VS.
Yavneh
Thursday January 4, 2018
Time: 07:00:00
243 Frisch Court
Paramus, NJ
Map it!