Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Tuesday November 1, 2022
VS. Moriah
Loss: 43-65
Thursday November 17, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 35-67
Tuesday November 29, 2022
@ Noam
Loss: 32-69
Thursday December 1, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 28-47
Monday December 5, 2022
@ Ramaz
Loss: 23-60
Thursday December 8, 2022
VS. SAR
Loss: 48-64
Wednesday December 28, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 33-62
Thursday January 5, 2023
@ SAR
Loss: 46-66
Thursday January 26, 2023
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 24-63
Tuesday January 31, 2023
VS. Noam
Loss: 47-57
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 0-10-0-0
Coaches:
Ushie SelevanUshie1@aol.com


No Upcomming Games