Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Tuesday November 19, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 36-50
Thursday November 21, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 50-40
Tuesday November 26, 2019
@ Moriah
Loss: 36-52
Wednesday December 4, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 40-42
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ BPY
Loss: 41-44
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:15
@ RYNJ
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 7:00
VS. Moriah
Thursday December 19, 2019 at 6:00
VS. BPY
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:15
VS. RYNJ
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 6:30
@ SAR
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 1-4-0-0
Coaches:
Ushie SelevanUshie1@aol.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

RYNJ
VS.
Yavneh
Thursday December 12, 2019
Time: 07:15:00
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!