Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Thursday October 25, 2018
@ JEC
Loss: 31-57
Tuesday November 27, 2018
VS. JFS
Win: 55-35
Thursday December 13, 2018
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 20, 2018
@ RPRY
Loss: 36-60
Tuesday January 8, 2019
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Saturday January 12, 2019
VS. RPRY
Loss: 41-61
Tuesday January 15, 2019
VS. PEDS
Win: 54-42
Wednesday January 30, 2019
@ JFS
Loss: 35-44
Thursday February 7, 2019
VS. JEC
Loss: 38-55
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 7:30
@ WDS
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 2-7-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldmancgoldman@jkha.org
973-868-9404


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

WDS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday February 21, 2019
Time: 07:30:00
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!