Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Tuesday October 29, 2019
@ Hillel
Loss: 40-56
Sunday November 3, 2019
@ WDS
Loss: 51-63
Tuesday November 19, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Wednesday December 4, 2019
VS. Hillel
Loss: 34-40
Monday December 9, 2019
VS. JEC
Loss: 54-66
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 7:00
@ JEC
Monday January 13, 2020 at 7:15
VS. JFS
Thursday January 30, 2020 at 6:15
VS. PEDS
Sunday February 2, 2020 at 7:00
@ RPRY
Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:45
@ JFS
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 1-4-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldmancgoldman@jkha.org
973-868-9404


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

JEC
VS.
Kushner
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Time: 07:00:00
330 Elmora Ave
Elizabeth, NJ
Map it!