Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 28-33
Wednesday November 15, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 44-20
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. JFS
Win: 38-26
Thursday November 30, 2017
@ RPRY
Win: 39-26
Tuesday December 5, 2017
@ JFS
Win: 58-45
Wednesday December 6, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 64-44
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:45
@ YJS
Saturday December 23, 2017 at 7:30
VS. JEC
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 8:15
VS. Hillel
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 7:00
@ JEC
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-1-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldmancgoldman@jkha.org
973-868-9404


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

YJS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:45:00
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!