Girls Hockey Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday March 15, 2022
@ Ramaz
Win: 8-3
Thursday March 24, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 7-0
Monday April 4, 2022
VS. WDS
Win: 6-0
Tuesday April 26, 2022
@ Kushner
Win: 3-1
Tuesday May 3, 2022
VS. RPRY
Win: 6-0
Monday May 9, 2022
@ SAR
Win: 5-2
Thursday May 12, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 6-0
Tuesday May 17, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 3-0
Friday June 3, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 6-3
Sunday June 12, 2022
VS. Kushner
Overtime Loss: 2-3
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 7-0-0-0
Coaches:
Leora Sulimanoffleora.sulimanoff@yeshivatnoam.or
917-716-7980


No Upcomming Games