Girls Soccer Teams

Noam

Schedule

Wednesday March 22, 2017
@ BPY
Win: 11-4
Thursday March 30, 2017
@ Ramaz
Win: 7-3
Tuesday April 4, 2017
VS. Yavneh
Win: 6-5
Tuesday April 25, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 7-6
Thursday April 27, 2017
VS. Hillel
Win: 6-2
Monday May 8, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 2-9
Monday May 15, 2017
VS. Kushner
Loss: 8-11
Tuesday May 16, 2017
@ SSBC
Tie: 4-4
Tuesday May 23, 2017
VS. Hillel
Win: 4-1
Thursday June 8, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 2-9

,
Map it!
Record: 5-2-1-0


No Upcomming Games