Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RPRY

Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
@ JEC
Loss: 31-52
Tuesday November 28, 2017
VS. JEC
Loss: 42-65
Thursday November 30, 2017
VS. Kushner
Loss: 26-39
Sunday December 3, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 54-38
Wednesday December 6, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 44-64
Wednesday December 27, 2017
@ JFS
Loss: 32-63
Sunday January 7, 2018
@ Hillel
Loss: 32-50
Monday January 8, 2018
VS. JFS
Win: 54-48
Monday January 29, 2018
@ YJS
Win: 60-41
Wednesday February 7, 2018
VS. Hillel
Loss: 30-52
2 Harrison Street
Edison, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Sam Berlin917-923-4779


No Upcomming Games