Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

GOA

Schedule

Wednesday December 1, 2021
VS. Kushner
Loss: 33-41
Thursday December 2, 2021
@ Hillel
Loss: 40-65
Sunday December 5, 2021
@ RPRY
Win: 39-29
Thursday December 9, 2021
VS. RPRY
Win: 52-34
Sunday December 12, 2021
@ Kushner
Win: 44-39
Sunday January 9, 2022
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Sunday February 6, 2022
@ JEC
Loss: 40-62
Sunday February 13, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 47-38
Monday February 14, 2022
VS. JEC
Loss: 42-60
Wednesday February 16, 2022
@ MDS
Loss: 0-1

,
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0


No Upcomming Games