Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

GOA

Schedule

Sunday November 13, 2022
VS. BPY
Win: 44-38
Wednesday November 16, 2022
VS. Kushner
Loss: 26-48
Thursday November 17, 2022
VS. MDS
Loss: 30-34
Sunday November 20, 2022
@ RPRY
Loss: 22-33
Tuesday November 22, 2022
@ JEC
Loss: 34-41
Tuesday December 6, 2022
@ Hillel
Loss: 12-48
Monday December 12, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 45-27
Sunday December 18, 2022
@ WDS
Loss: 36-43
Wednesday January 11, 2023
VS. WTA
Win: 39-35
Sunday January 29, 2023
@ He'Atid
Win: 37-32

,
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0


No Upcomming Games