Girls Soccer Teams

SSBC

Schedule

Wednesday March 30, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 10-3
Monday April 4, 2022
VS. Noam
Loss: 1-6
Wednesday April 6, 2022
@ Moriah
Win: 5-3
Monday April 11, 2022
VS. He'atid
Win: 5-4
Tuesday April 12, 2022
VS. BPY
Win: 5-2
Thursday May 19, 2022
@ Kushner
Loss: 0-1
Monday May 23, 2022
VS. RPRY
Loss: 2-3
Tuesday May 24, 2022
@ Hillel
Win: 7-0
Tuesday May 31, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 9-2
Friday June 10, 2022
@ Noam
Loss: 1-6

,
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0


No Upcomming Games