Girls Soccer Teams

SSBC

Schedule

Monday March 19, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 13-1
Thursday April 12, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Win: 8-1
Sunday April 22, 2018
@ Hillel
Win: 9-2
Tuesday April 24, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 1-8
Thursday April 26, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Win: 10-1
Tuesday May 1, 2018
@ Kushner
Loss: 1-3
Wednesday May 9, 2018
@ Moriah
Win: 6-3
Thursday May 10, 2018
VS. BPY
Loss: 5-6
Tuesday May 29, 2018
VS. Moriah
Win: 8-3
Sunday June 10, 2018
@ Noam
Win: 7-4
Monday June 11, 2018
@ Kushner
Loss: 4-8

,
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0


No Upcomming Games