Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JFS

Schedule

Thursday November 10, 2016
@ JEC
Loss: 39-48
Thursday December 1, 2016
VS. RPRY
Loss: 38-50
Thursday December 8, 2016
VS. Kushner
Loss: 38-44
Monday December 12, 2016
@ RPRY
Loss: 40-59
Monday December 19, 2016
VS. JEC
Loss: 47-67
Tuesday January 3, 2017
VS. Hillel
Loss: 43-46
Wednesday January 4, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday January 17, 2017
@ Kushner
Win: 55-51
Wednesday February 15, 2017
@ YJS
Win: 45-22
Tuesday February 21, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 46-49
400 Caswell Ave
Staten Island, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Brandon Ross347-215-0254


No Upcomming Games