Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JFS

Schedule

Monday October 29, 2018
VS. JEC
Loss: 29-50
Tuesday November 20, 2018
@ RPRY
Loss: 39-63
Tuesday November 27, 2018
@ Kushner
Loss: 35-55
Wednesday December 19, 2018
@ JEC
Loss: 43-49
Sunday December 30, 2018
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday January 2, 2019
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Sunday January 6, 2019
VS. WDS
Win: 52-33
Monday January 7, 2019
@ PEDS
Win: 57-45
Tuesday January 15, 2019
VS. RPRY
Loss: 41-64
Wednesday January 30, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 44-35
400 Caswell Ave
Staten Island, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Brandon Ross347-215-0254


No Upcomming Games