Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Tuesday November 15, 2016
VS. YJS
Win: 68-42
Tuesday November 22, 2016
@ Kushner
Win: 45-40
Wednesday November 30, 2016
VS. RPRY
Loss: 53-62
Thursday December 8, 2016
@ YJS
Win: 42-20
Tuesday December 13, 2016
@ JEC
Win: 46-41
Sunday December 18, 2016
VS. JEC
Win: 52-49
Thursday December 22, 2016
VS. Kushner
Win: 55-35
Tuesday January 3, 2017
@ JFS
Win: 46-43
Thursday January 12, 2017
@ RPRY
Loss: 65-71
Tuesday February 21, 2017
VS. JFS
Win: 49-46
Thursday March 2, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 41-61
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp
NJ,
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Bob LampinenRLAMPINEN3@COMCAST .NET


No Upcomming Games