Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Wednesday November 17, 2021
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 2, 2021
VS. GOA
Win: 65-40
Sunday December 19, 2021
@ RPRY
Win: 1-0
Sunday January 2, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 50-36
Sunday January 9, 2022
@ GOA
Win: 1-0
Wednesday January 12, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 53-33
Sunday January 16, 2022
@ Kushner
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 8, 2022
VS. JEC
Win: 59-28
Monday February 14, 2022
VS. Kushner
Win: 55-21
Thursday February 17, 2022
@ JEC
Win: 61-39
Wednesday March 2, 2022
VS. Kushner
Win: 75-36
Sunday March 13, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Win: 65-30
Sunday March 20, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 53-50
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp
NJ,
Map it!
Record: 10-0-0-0
Coaches:
Bob LampinenRLAMPINEN3@COMCAST .NET


No Upcomming Games