Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 33-28
Monday November 13, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 1-0
Sunday December 3, 2017
VS. JFS
Win: 41-25
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ YJS
Win: 51-23
Monday December 11, 2017
@ JFS
Win: 38-25
Wednesday December 20, 2017
VS. JEC
Loss: 37-41
Sunday January 7, 2018
VS. RPRY
Win: 50-32
Sunday February 4, 2018
@ JEC
Win: 53-21
Wednesday February 7, 2018
@ RPRY
Win: 52-30
Sunday February 11, 2018
@ Kushner
Win: 50-23
Tuesday February 20, 2018
VS. JEC
Win: 51-23
Sunday March 4, 2018
VS. SAR
Loss: 36-58
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp
NJ,
Map it!
Record: 9-1-0-0
Coaches:
Bob LampinenRLAMPINEN3@COMCAST .NET


No Upcomming Games