Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Tuesday November 7, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 18-46
Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ Ashar
Win: 24-19
Wednesday November 29, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 30-44
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 20-15
Wednesday January 3, 2018
@ SAR
Loss: 9-27
Wednesday January 10, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 10-48
Thursday January 18, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 23-13
Monday January 22, 2018
VS. WDS
Loss: 22-26
Monday January 29, 2018
VS. SAR
Loss: 14-38
Tuesday January 30, 2018
VS. MDS
Win: 28-18
Thursday February 22, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 18-52
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0
Coaches:
Andrew Marsh


No Upcomming Games