Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Tuesday November 7, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 18-46
Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ Ashar
Win: 24-19
Wednesday November 29, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 30-44
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 20-15
Thursday December 14, 2017 at 6:30
VS. MDS
Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 7:00
@ SAR
Wednesday January 10, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Moriah
Thursday January 18, 2018 at 7:00
@ WDS
Monday January 22, 2018 at 7:00
VS. WDS
Monday January 29, 2018 at 7:00
VS. SAR
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 2-2-0-0
Coaches:
Andrew Marsh


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR
VS.
Ramaz
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Time: 07:00:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!