Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Thursday November 17, 2016
VS. BPY
Win: 35-17
Monday November 28, 2016
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday December 6, 2016
@ MDS
Loss: 31-32
Wednesday December 14, 2016
@ WDS
Win: 26-20
Monday December 19, 2016
VS. MDS
Loss: 11-16
Tuesday January 17, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 21-18
Thursday January 19, 2017
VS. SAR
Loss: 0-1
Thursday January 26, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday January 31, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 15-39
Sunday February 12, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 1-0
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0
Coaches:
Andrew Marsh


No Upcomming Games