Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Wednesday November 7, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 30-19
Wednesday November 14, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 46-23
Monday November 26, 2018
VS. MDS
Win: 48-21
Wednesday November 28, 2018
VS. RPRY
Win: 43-21
Wednesday December 5, 2018
@ Moriah
Loss: 43-49
Wednesday December 12, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 46-24
Monday December 17, 2018
VS. Kushner
Win: 42-28
Monday January 7, 2019
@ WDS
Win: 50-27
Saturday January 12, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 33-17
Wednesday January 16, 2019
@ SAR
Loss: 24-41
Sunday March 3, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Thursday March 14, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 41-36
Tuesday March 19, 2019
@ Noam
Loss: 12-44
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Andrew Marsh


No Upcomming Games