Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Monday November 20, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Monday November 27, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 39-10
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 25-44
Monday December 11, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 27-14
Wednesday December 20, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 44-17
Wednesday December 27, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 53-36
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. YJS
Win: 43-16
Tuesday January 9, 2018
@ BPY
Win: 1-0
Monday January 15, 2018
@ RPRY
Win: 58-41
Sunday February 4, 2018
@ Hillel
Win: 45-22
Thursday February 22, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 33-36
155 N.Farview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 9-1-0-0
Coaches:
Marc Zwebner
Bill Calise


No Upcomming Games