Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Monday November 20, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Monday November 27, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 39-10
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 25-44
Monday December 11, 2017 at 6:30
VS. SAR
Wednesday December 20, 2017 at 6:30
@ WDS
Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 7:00
@ Moriah
Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 7:00
VS. YJS
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 7:00
@ BPY
Monday January 15, 2018 at 6:30
@ RPRY
Sunday February 4, 2018 at 11:00
@ Hillel
155 N.Farview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 2-1-0-0
Coaches:
Marc Zwebner
Bill Calise


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

WDS
VS.
Yavneh
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Time: 06:30:00
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!