Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Tuesday November 5, 2019
@ MDS
Win: 52-29
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 32-19
Monday November 25, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 27-12
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ SAR
Win: 39-36
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:00
VS. Kushner
Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:30
@ Ramaz
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 7:30
VS. RPRY
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:00
VS. Noam
Monday January 13, 2020 at 7:30
VS. WDS
Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:30
@ Moriah
155 N.Farview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-0-0-0
Coaches:
Marc Zwebner
Bill Calise


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Yavneh
VS.
Kushner
Thursday December 12, 2019
Time: 07:00:00
155 N.Farview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!