Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 7, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Win: 46-18
Monday November 27, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 53-38
Monday December 4, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 44-25
Wednesday December 20, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 48-32
Tuesday December 26, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 44-13
Sunday January 7, 2018
@ Hillel
Win: 41-20
Wednesday January 31, 2018
VS. YJS
Win: 1-0
Sunday February 4, 2018
@ SAR
Win: 44-23
Thursday February 22, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Win: 52-18
Monday March 5, 2018
VS. Moriah
Win: 49-35
Tuesday March 13, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 49-31
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 9-0-0-0
Coaches:
Abie Cohen
Ariela Herman


No Upcomming Games