Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 7, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Win: 46-18
Monday November 27, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 53-38
Monday December 4, 2017
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 44-25
Wednesday December 20, 2017 at 7:00
@ Moriah
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 6:30
VS. Kushner
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 6:30
@ SAR
Sunday January 7, 2018 at 11:00
@ Hillel
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 6:00
@ RPRY
Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 7:00
VS. YJS
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-0-0-0
Coaches:
Abie Cohen
Ariela Herman


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Moriah
VS.
Noam
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Time: 07:00:00
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!