Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday October 30, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 42-20
Tuesday November 13, 2018
VS. Moriah
Win: 48-35
Monday November 19, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 45-11
Tuesday December 11, 2018
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 20, 2018
@ Yavneh
Win: 52-25
Wednesday December 26, 2018
@ Kushner
Win: 49-20
Sunday December 30, 2018
VS. Hillel
Win: 44-26
Wednesday January 9, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 45-19
Thursday January 31, 2019
@ SAR
Win: 37-28
Tuesday February 5, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 55-28
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 10-0-0-0
Coaches:
Abie Cohen
Ariela Herman


No Upcomming Games