Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Thursday November 2, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 32-25
Monday November 6, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 48-31
Wednesday November 15, 2017
@ Ashar
Win: 49-29
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Win: 44-30
Tuesday December 5, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 45-41
Thursday December 14, 2017 at 6:30
@ Ramaz
Monday January 8, 2018 at 6:15
@ SAR
Thursday January 11, 2018 at 6:45
@ WDS
Monday February 5, 2018 at 6:00
VS. BPY
Thursday February 8, 2018 at 6:15
@ Moriah
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 5-0-0-0
Coaches:
Rachel Dube
Derrick Dunlap


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR
VS.
MDS
Monday January 8, 2018
Time: 06:15:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!