Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

MDS

Schedule

Wednesday November 9, 2022
@ He'Atid
Loss: 28-30
Tuesday November 15, 2022
@ Hillel 7
Win: 32-23
Tuesday November 22, 2022
@ WDS
Win: 37-18
Monday November 28, 2022
VS. GOA
Win: 48-34
Tuesday November 29, 2022
VS. BPY
Win: 49-16
Wednesday December 7, 2022
@ SAR 7
Loss: 37-39
Wednesday December 14, 2022
VS. WTA
Win: 38-17
Tuesday December 27, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 33-22
Tuesday January 24, 2023
VS. RPRY
Win: 60-22
Tuesday January 31, 2023 at 6:00
VS. Kushner
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!
Record: 7-2-0-0
Coaches:
Rachel Dube
Derrick Dunlap


No Upcomming Games