Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday October 29, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 1-0
Saturday November 3, 2018
@ Kushner
Win: 36-14
Wednesday November 7, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 44-19
Tuesday November 13, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 35-48
Sunday November 18, 2018
@ SAR
Win: 34-25
Wednesday December 5, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Win: 49-43
Wednesday December 19, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 49-25
Thursday December 27, 2018
@ Yavneh
Win: 36-35
Wednesday January 9, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 19-45
Thursday February 7, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 34-26
Wednesday March 6, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 43-29
Wednesday March 13, 2019
@ Noam
Loss: 24-42
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Debbie Coby


No Upcomming Games