Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday November 4, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 32-42
Tuesday November 12, 2019
@ MDS
Win: 52-47
Monday November 18, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 39-25
Wednesday November 20, 2019
@ Ramaz
Loss: 35-45
Wednesday December 11, 2019
VS. RPRY
Loss: 30-38
Wednesday December 18, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 43-17
Monday December 30, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 23-19
Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 6:00
@ Noam
Thursday January 30, 2020 at 7:00
@ WDS
Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:30
VS. Yavneh
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 4-3-0-0
Coaches:
Robert Hoenigroberthoenig58@gmail.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Noam
VS.
Moriah
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Time: 06:00:00
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!