Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ashar

Schedule

Monday November 6, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 31-48
Wednesday November 8, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 19-24
Wednesday November 15, 2017
VS. MDS
Loss: 29-49
Monday November 20, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. WDS
Loss: 20-24
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 15-20
Monday December 11, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 23-20
Wednesday December 27, 2017
VS. BPY
Loss: 21-26
Wednesday January 10, 2018
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Monday February 5, 2018 at 6:30
VS. SAR
400 Caswell Ave
Staten Island, NY
Map it!
Record: 1-8-0-0
Coaches:
David Shepetofsky


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Ashar
VS.
SAR
Monday February 5, 2018
Time: 06:30:00
400 Caswell Ave
Staten Island, NY
Map it!