Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ashar

Schedule

Thursday December 1, 2022
VS. BPY
Loss: 20-34
Sunday December 4, 2022
@ He'Atid
Loss: 14-43
Sunday December 11, 2022 at 5:45
@ WTA
Tuesday December 13, 2022 at 6:00
@ WDS
Thursday December 15, 2022 at 6:00
@ RPRY
Sunday December 18, 2022 at 12:30
VS. Hillel 7
Tuesday December 27, 2022 at 6:30
VS. MDS
Tuesday January 10, 2023 at 5:45
VS. GOA
Wednesday January 25, 2023 at 6:30
@ SAR 7
Sunday January 29, 2023 at 2:00
VS. Kushner
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY
Map it!
Record: 0-2-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Carter


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

WTA
VS.
Ashar
Sunday December 11, 2022
Time: 05:45:00

,
Map it!