Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Ashar

Schedule

Monday October 29, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 30-29
Wednesday November 7, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 19-30
Sunday November 11, 2018
VS. Hillel
Loss: 17-38
Wednesday November 14, 2018
VS. WDS
Loss: 31-39
Monday November 19, 2018
VS. Noam
Loss: 11-45
Wednesday November 28, 2018
@ Yavneh
Loss: 8-31
Tuesday December 11, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 35-30
Wednesday December 19, 2018
VS. MDS
Win: 34-14
Tuesday December 25, 2018
@ RPRY
Loss: 23-43
Saturday January 12, 2019
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 17-33
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Ken Carter


No Upcomming Games