Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Wednesday November 16, 2022
@ GOA
Win: 48-17
Thursday November 17, 2022
VS. RPRY
Win: 45-19
Sunday November 20, 2022
VS. WDS
Win: 45-13
Monday December 5, 2022
@ WTA
Win: 55-25
Monday December 12, 2022 at 5:45
@ MDS
Thursday December 29, 2022 at 7:00
@ BPY
Wednesday January 4, 2023 at 6:00
VS. He'Atid
Tuesday January 10, 2023 at 5:30
@ Hillel 7
Monday January 23, 2023 at 6:00
VS. SAR 7
Sunday January 29, 2023 at 2:00
@ Ashar
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-0-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldman


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

MDS
VS.
Kushner
Monday December 12, 2022
Time: 05:45:00
310 W.75th Street
New York, NY
Map it!