Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Saturday November 3, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 14-36
Tuesday November 20, 2018
VS. Hillel
Loss: 16-36
Thursday December 13, 2018
@ Hillel
Loss: 15-36
Monday December 17, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 28-42
Thursday December 20, 2018
@ RPRY
Win: 32-22
Wednesday December 26, 2018
VS. Noam
Loss: 20-49
Wednesday January 9, 2019
@ SAR
Loss: 27-41
Saturday January 12, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 16-11
Monday February 11, 2019 at 6:30
VS. MDS
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 6:30
@ WDS
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 2-6-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldman


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

WDS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday February 21, 2019
Time: 06:30:00
85 Orienta Ave
Mamaroneck, NY
Map it!