Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 18-36
Wednesday November 15, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 39-6
Monday November 27, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 10-39
Thursday November 30, 2017
@ RPRY
Win: 24-20
Tuesday December 5, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 10-37
Wednesday December 6, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 39-35
Thursday December 21, 2017
@ YJS
Win: 39-14
Tuesday December 26, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 13-44
Tuesday January 2, 2018
VS. BPY
Win: 31-20
Wednesday January 10, 2018
VS. Hillel
Loss: 12-20
Sunday February 25, 2018
@ SAR
Loss: 22-39
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-5-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldman


No Upcomming Games