Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 18-36
Wednesday November 15, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 39-6
Monday November 27, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 10-39
Thursday November 30, 2017
@ RPRY
Win: 24-20
Tuesday December 5, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 10-37
Wednesday December 6, 2017
VS. RPRY
Win: 39-35
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 6:15
@ YJS
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 6:30
@ Noam
Tuesday January 2, 2018 at 6:15
VS. BPY
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Hillel
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-3-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldman


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

YJS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 06:15:00
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!