Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

GOA

Schedule

Wednesday November 17, 2021
VS. Noam 7
Loss: 11-32
Sunday December 12, 2021 at 11:00
@ Kushner
Monday December 13, 2021 at 6:00
@ RPRY
Sunday January 9, 2022 at 10:00
VS. WDS
Thursday January 13, 2022 at 5:45
VS. BPY
Sunday January 16, 2022 at 2:00
@ Ashar
Saturday February 5, 2022 at 7:15
VS. Moriah 7
Monday February 7, 2022 at 7:30
@ He'atid
Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 6:30
@ Yavneh 7
Thursday February 10, 2022 at 6:30
VS. MDS

,
Map it!
Record: 0-1-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Kushner
VS.
GOA
Sunday December 12, 2021
Time: 11:00:00
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!