Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RPRY

Schedule

Thursday November 8, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 48-22
Monday November 26, 2018
VS. SAR
Win: 35-26
Wednesday November 28, 2018
@ Ramaz
Loss: 21-43
Tuesday December 11, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 20, 2018
VS. Kushner
Loss: 22-32
Tuesday December 25, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 43-23
Wednesday December 26, 2018
VS. Hillel
Win: 40-34
Saturday January 12, 2019
@ Kushner
Loss: 11-16
Monday January 14, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 14-41
Monday February 4, 2019
@ Hillel
Loss: 28-40
Sunday March 3, 2019
@ Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
2 Harrison Street
Edison, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0
Coaches:
Alan Kluger
Evan Orgel


No Upcomming Games