Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RPRY

Schedule

Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. WDS
Win: 34-22
Thursday November 21, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 34-26
Wednesday December 11, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 38-30
Monday December 16, 2019
@ Kushner
Win: 32-29
Thursday January 2, 2020
@ Yavneh
Loss: 31-38
Sunday January 5, 2020
VS. Ashar
Win: 28-18
Thursday January 9, 2020
@ Noam
Loss: 30-54
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 8:00
@ Ramaz
Thursday January 30, 2020 at 7:15
VS. MDS
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 6:30
@ SAR
2 Harrison Street
Edison, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-2-0-0
Coaches:
Alan Kluger
Evan Orgel


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Ramaz
VS.
RPRY
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Time: 08:00:00
114 E.85th Street
New York, NY
Map it!