Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Wednesday November 9, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Win: 60-59
Tuesday November 15, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 48-61
Monday November 21, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 64-59
Tuesday November 29, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 39-46
Monday December 5, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 55-50
Tuesday December 13, 2022 at 7:30
VS. Noam
Wednesday January 4, 2023 at 7:30
VS. Moriah
Tuesday January 10, 2023 at 6:15
@ Ramaz
Sunday January 15, 2023 at 11:30
@ Hillel
Thursday January 26, 2023 at 6:30
VS. Ashar
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 3-2-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Jeff Morris


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR
VS.
Noam
Tuesday December 13, 2022
Time: 07:30:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!