Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Monday November 20, 2017
@ RYNJ
Win: 51-35
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 37-17
Tuesday December 5, 2017
VS. Yavneh
Win: 57-52
Wednesday December 20, 2017
@ Noam
Win: 47-42
Wednesday January 3, 2018
@ PEDS
Win: 58-24
Wednesday January 10, 2018
@ Yavneh
Win: 58-50
Thursday January 18, 2018
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Wednesday January 31, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Win: 60-38
Wednesday February 7, 2018
VS. Noam
Win: 56-50
Monday March 5, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Win: 58-42
Tuesday March 13, 2018
VS. Noam
Win: 58-54
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 9-0-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Jeff Morris


No Upcomming Games