Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Thursday December 9, 2021
VS. Moriah
Win: 50-45
Monday December 13, 2021
@ Ramaz
Loss: 33-34
Wednesday December 15, 2021
VS. Yavneh
Win: 40-19
Tuesday January 11, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 35-30
Wednesday February 2, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 54-34
Thursday February 3, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 30-53
Sunday February 6, 2022
@ Noam
Win: 61-57
Thursday February 10, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 39-19
Tuesday February 22, 2022
@ Moriah
Win: 55-43
Thursday February 24, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 44-28
Tuesday March 8, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 19-30
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Jeff Morris


No Upcomming Games