Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Thursday November 16, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday November 28, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Win: 50-42
Tuesday December 5, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 52-57
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:15
@ RYNJ
Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 7:00
@ Noam
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Moriah
Wednesday January 10, 2018 at 6:30
VS. SAR
Monday January 15, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Noam
Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:30
@ PEDS
Wednesday February 7, 2018 at 7:30
@ Moriah
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 2-1-0-0
Coaches:
Alec Borensteinalec@bmcestateplanning.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

RYNJ
VS.
Yavneh
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:15:00
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!