Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Thursday December 9, 2021
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday December 15, 2021
@ SAR
Loss: 19-40
Thursday January 6, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 49-21
Monday January 31, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 43-68
Wednesday February 2, 2022
VS. SAR
Loss: 34-54
Tuesday February 8, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 34-58
Thursday February 10, 2022
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Monday February 14, 2022
VS. Noam
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday February 15, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 35-48
Tuesday February 22, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday March 3, 2022
@ Ramaz
Loss: 26-58
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 2-8-0-0
Coaches:
Alec Borensteinalec@bmcestateplanning.com


No Upcomming Games