Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Tuesday November 5, 2019
@ Hillel
Loss: 35-54
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 41-51
Thursday November 21, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 60-49
Monday November 25, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 71-51
Thursday December 5, 2019
VS. WTA
Win: 1-0
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ Ramaz
Win: 46-42
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 42-41
Thursday January 2, 2020
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 55-61
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 6:45
@ Noam
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 6:30
VS. Ramaz
155 N.Fairview Ave
Paramus, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Alec Borensteinalec@bmcestateplanning.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Noam
VS.
Yavneh
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Time: 06:45:00
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!