Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Tuesday November 6, 2018
@ Ramaz
Win: 47-45
Monday December 17, 2018
VS. Noam
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 20, 2018
@ RYNJ
Loss: 56-58
Thursday January 3, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 41-47
Monday January 7, 2019
@ SAR
Loss: 47-66
Tuesday January 8, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 62-47
Tuesday January 29, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 1-0
Wednesday February 13, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 69-53
Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 5:30
VS. SAR
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 7:30
VS. Yavneh
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Rabbi Akiva Wolk


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Moriah
VS.
SAR
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Time: 05:30:00
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!