Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Tuesday November 14, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 31-55
Wednesday November 29, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 17-37
Monday December 11, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 43-49
Monday December 18, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 51-24
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 32-43
Monday January 29, 2018
@ PEDS
Win: 1-0
Monday February 5, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 33-51
Wednesday February 7, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 28-50
Wednesday February 14, 2018
@ Yavneh
Loss: 48-58
Monday February 26, 2018
@ RYNJ
Loss: 47-59
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 2-7-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Rabbi Akiva Wolk


No Upcomming Games