Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday November 11, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 49-46
Monday November 25, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 51-71
Monday December 9, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 41-35
Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 6:30
@ Noam
Monday December 16, 2019 at 6:00
@ Ramaz
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 6:45
VS. Noam
Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:15
@ WTA
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:15
@ SAR
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 6:30
@ Ashar
Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:00
VS. Ashar
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 2-1-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Rabbi Akiva Wolk


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Ramaz
VS.
Moriah
Monday December 16, 2019
Time: 06:00:00

,
Map it!