Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Tuesday November 5, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 54-35
Monday November 11, 2019
@ Moriah
Loss: 46-49
Tuesday November 19, 2019
@ RYNJ
Loss: 33-35
Thursday November 21, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 49-60
Monday December 9, 2019
@ Ashar
Loss: 23-48
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 6:00
VS. SAR
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 11:00
VS. Noam
Monday December 23, 2019 at 6:30
VS. WTA
Sunday January 5, 2020 at 2:15
VS. Ramaz
Thursday January 30, 2020 at 6:30
@ SAR

,
Map it!
Record: 1-4-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Hillel
VS.
SAR
Thursday December 12, 2019
Time: 06:00:00

,
Map it!