Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Tuesday November 6, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 45-47
Tuesday November 13, 2018
@ RYNJ
Win: 51-48
Saturday November 17, 2018
@ Hillel
Win: 65-52
Thursday December 13, 2018
@ Noam
Win: 72-49
Thursday December 20, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Win: 63-40
Wednesday January 2, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 63-68
Wednesday January 9, 2019
@ Yavneh
Win: 56-52
Thursday January 24, 2019
@ SAR
Loss: 43-47
Thursday January 31, 2019
VS. Noam
Win: 57-29
Monday February 4, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 1-0

,
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0


No Upcomming Games