Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Sunday October 30, 2022
@ Hillel
Loss: 22-33
Wednesday November 2, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 33-52
Tuesday November 29, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 22-63
Thursday December 1, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 47-15
Sunday December 4, 2022
VS. Hillel
Loss: 36-49
Thursday December 8, 2022
@ Ashar
Loss: 35-37
Tuesday December 13, 2022
@ Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday January 10, 2023
VS. SAR
Loss: 27-46
Thursday January 26, 2023
@ Noam
Loss: 30-51
Monday January 30, 2023 at 6:30
VS. Yavneh

,
Map it!
Record: 1-8-0-0


No Upcomming Games