Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Tuesday December 7, 2021
@ RYNJ
Loss: 30-35
Monday December 13, 2021
VS. SAR
Win: 34-33
Thursday January 6, 2022
VS. Noam
Loss: 30-47
Tuesday January 11, 2022
@ SAR
Loss: 30-35
Wednesday January 12, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Win: 43-31
Monday January 31, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 68-43
Tuesday February 1, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 49-35
Tuesday February 8, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday February 10, 2022
@ Noam
Win: 51-47
Tuesday February 15, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday March 3, 2022
VS. Yavneh
Win: 58-26
Tuesday March 8, 2022
@ SAR
Win: 30-19
Sunday March 20, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 42-56

,
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0


No Upcomming Games