Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Monday November 28, 2016
@ SAR
Win: 43-40
Monday December 19, 2016
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday December 20, 2016
@ Moriah
Win: 45-34
Monday January 9, 2017
@ SSBC
Win: 1-0
Thursday January 12, 2017
@ RYNJ
Win: 50-35
Tuesday January 17, 2017
VS. Yavneh
Win: 1-0
Tuesday January 31, 2017
VS. SAR
Loss: 45-55
Monday February 6, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 52-27
Tuesday February 14, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Win: 1-0
Wednesday February 15, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 58-35
Tuesday March 21, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Win: 44-30
Sunday March 26, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 43-39
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 9-1-0-0
Coaches:
Dovey Formandforman@gmail.com


No Upcomming Games