Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 14, 2017
@ Moriah
Win: 55-31
Tuesday December 5, 2017
@ RYNJ
Win: 53-33
Monday December 11, 2017
@ PEDS
Win: 1-0
Wednesday December 20, 2017 at 6:45
VS. SAR
Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 7:00
VS. Yavneh
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 7:15
VS. RYNJ
Monday January 15, 2018 at 7:00
@ Yavneh
Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 6:00
VS. PEDS
Monday February 5, 2018 at 7:30
VS. Moriah
Wednesday February 7, 2018 at 6:30
@ SAR
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-0-0-0
Coaches:
Dovey Formandforman@gmail.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Noam
VS.
SAR
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Time: 06:45:00
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!