Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 16, 2021
@ Moriah
Win: 58-46
Thursday December 9, 2021
VS. Yavneh
Win: 1-0
Thursday January 6, 2022
@ Ramaz
Win: 47-30
Tuesday January 11, 2022
@ Ashar
Win: 1-0
Thursday January 13, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 57-35
Tuesday February 1, 2022
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 49-50
Sunday February 6, 2022
VS. SAR
Loss: 57-61
Thursday February 10, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 47-51
Monday February 14, 2022
@ Yavneh
Win: 1-0
Thursday February 17, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday March 2, 2022
VS. Moriah
Win: 68-59
Wednesday March 9, 2022
@ RYNJ
Loss: 44-62
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0
Coaches:
Dovey Formandforman@gmail.com


No Upcomming Games