Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Monday November 20, 2017
VS. SAR
Loss: 35-51
Tuesday November 28, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 42-50
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday December 5, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 33-53
Monday December 11, 2017
VS. Moriah
Win: 49-43
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:15
VS. Yavneh
Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 7:30
@ Moriah
Monday January 8, 2018 at 6:30
@ PEDS
Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 7:15
@ Noam
Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 6:15
@ SAR
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 2-3-0-0
Coaches:
Yehuda Rosensbaum
Steve Gutlove


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

RYNJ
VS.
Yavneh
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:15:00
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!