Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JEC

Schedule

Monday October 30, 2023
@ Kushner
Win: 42-29
Monday November 6, 2023
VS. JFS
Win: 53-31
Sunday November 12, 2023
VS. GOA
Win: 44-21
Tuesday November 28, 2023
@ Hillel
Loss: 37-46
Tuesday December 5, 2023
@ GOA
Win: 37-24
Sunday December 17, 2023 at 3:00
VS. RPRY
Thursday December 21, 2023 at 7:00
@ JFS
Wednesday December 27, 2023 at 7:00
VS. Hillel
Wednesday January 3, 2024 at 6:30
@ RPRY
Tuesday January 30, 2024 at 6:00
VS. Kushner
330 Elmora Ave
Elizabeth, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-1-0-0
Coaches:
Yehuda Heller908-578-2590


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

JEC
VS.
RPRY
Sunday December 17, 2023
Time: 03:00:00
330 Elmora Ave
Elizabeth, NJ
Map it!