Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

GOA

Schedule

Thursday November 16, 2023
VS. Hillel 7
Loss: 24-30
Monday November 20, 2023
VS. Ramaz 8
Loss: 12-38
Wednesday November 29, 2023
@ Hillel 8
Loss: 17-40
Sunday December 3, 2023
VS. RPRY
Loss: 10-32
Tuesday December 5, 2023
@ Moriah
Loss: 24-64
Wednesday December 13, 2023 at 5:30
@ SAR 8
Sunday December 17, 2023 at 2:00
VS. Kushner
Monday December 18, 2023 at 5:00
@ Kushner
Monday January 8, 2024 at 6:00
@ RPRY
Thursday January 11, 2024 at 6:30
VS. Ramaz 7

,
Map it!
Record: 0-5-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

SAR 8
VS.
GOA
Wednesday December 13, 2023
Time: 05:30:00
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!