Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh 7

Schedule

Thursday November 18, 2021
VS. MDS
Loss: 29-31
Tuesday December 7, 2021
@ BPY
Win: 39-19
Thursday December 9, 2021 at 5:45
VS. Kushner
Monday December 13, 2021 at 7:00
@ Noam 7
Thursday December 16, 2021 at 6:30
@ RPRY
Monday January 3, 2022 at 6:30
@ Ashar
Wednesday January 5, 2022 at 7:15
@ WDS
Monday January 10, 2022 at 7:15
VS. Moriah 7
Monday January 17, 2022 at 7:00
VS. He'atid
Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 6:30
VS. GOA

,
Map it!
Record: 1-1-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Yavneh 7
VS.
Kushner
Thursday December 9, 2021
Time: 05:45:00

,
Map it!