Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh 7

Schedule

Thursday November 18, 2021
VS. MDS
Loss: 29-31
Tuesday December 7, 2021
@ BPY
Win: 39-19
Thursday December 9, 2021
VS. Kushner
Win: 28-20
Monday December 13, 2021
@ Noam 7
Loss: 20-42
Thursday December 16, 2021
@ RPRY
Win: 49-22
Monday January 3, 2022
@ Ashar
Loss: 23-33
Monday January 10, 2022
VS. Moriah 7
Loss: 25-46
Monday January 17, 2022
VS. He'atid
Win: 40-22
Tuesday February 8, 2022
VS. GOA
Win: 40-16
Thursday February 17, 2022
@ WDS
Win: 22-15

,
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0


No Upcomming Games